Missin’ the Kitchn’

Being back in college is awesome.

Super awesome. I love it.

However…

…I wish I had a kitchen.

I’m back to imagining myself making delicious food.

Here’s the best of what I’ve found online this week.

julia childs quote

  1. Pumpkin Whole Wheat Sandwich Bread-I’m in the mood for pumpkin again since the fall!
  2. Chai Spiced Hot Chocolate-would never have thought to put chai and chocolate together!
  3. Pear and Almond baked oatmeal
  4. Multigrain Banana Nut and Raisin Scones-I love scones and these look amazing!
  5. I’ve never made a savory quick bread like this Walnut-Rosemary Oat bread
  6. “1 Million Vegetables” Lentil Stew-sounds like my ideal soup!

~Anna

2 thoughts on “Missin’ the Kitchn’

Leave a Reply

